Personale tecnico-amministrativo

Elenco del personale tecnico ed amministrativo

Andrea Albertini

andrea.albertini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3486

Elena Almenti

elena.almenti2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3006

Giorgio Calarco

giorgio.calarco@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3396

Rosa Cambareri

rosa.cambareri@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3799

tel: +39 051 20 9 3046

Stefano Cerioni

stefano.cerioni@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3594

Debora Cesari

debora.cesari@unibo.it

tel: +39 0547 339226

Filippo Crivellari

filippo.crivellari@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3783

Fabio Cumella

fabio.cumella2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3279

Rosa De Pasquale

rosa.depasquale@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3954

Barbara Di Placido

barbara.diplacido@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3017

Simona Fasano

simona.fasano@unibo.it

tel: +39 0547 339206

Antonella Fiorenza

antonella.fiorenza4@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3002

Marzia Fusari

marzia.fusari@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3003

Francesca Giovannoni

francesca.giovannoni@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3816

Anna Linda Imbroscio

annalinda.imbroscio3@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3797

Torna su